Our Real Estate Partners in Education

Our Real Estate Sponsors know how important education and the quality of our local schools is to maintaining the value of homes in our community. They are directly supporting LPIE's mission and we support their commitment to Lafayette and our kids. If you need a real estate professional, please consider their contributions to LPIE:

2018 Real Estate Partners

LPIE Derby Sponsors ($10,000+)

Julie Del Santo Dudum Real Estate Group
999 Oak Hill Road, Suite 100
Lafayette, CA 94549
925-818-5500

julie@dudum.com

www.dudum.com 

Dana H. Green, Realtor
DRE# 01482454
Direct: (925) 339-1918
Dana@DanaGreenTeam.com
www.DanaGreenTeam.com

Super Platinum ($3,500-$4,999)

Sue Layng, Village Associates
93 Moraga Way
Orinda, CA 94563
925-963-7189
sue@suelayng.com
www.suelayng.com

2017 Real Estate Partners

Diamond Partner ($5,000+)

Dana H. Green, Realtor
DRE# 01482454
Direct: (925) 339-1918
Dana@DanaGreenTeam.com
www.DanaGreenTeam.com

Village Associates
93 Moraga Way
Orinda, CA  94563
925-254-0505
www.VillageAssociates.com

Super Platinum ($3,500 - $4,999)

Sue Layng, Village Associates
93 Moraga Way
Orinda, CA 94563
925-963-7189
sue@suelayng.com
www.suelayng.com

Platinum ($2,000 - $3,499)

Julie Del Santo Dudum Real Estate Group
999 Oak Hill Road, Suite 100
Lafayette, CA 94549
925-818-5500

julie@dudum.com

www.dudum.com 

Leslie Whitney, Realtor

Pacific Union Real Estate
201 Lafayette Circ. Ste 100

Lafayette, CA 94549
510-388-5794
www.LeslieWhitney.com
 

"I will donate $1000 to LPIE for every Lamorinda family I work with!"

Gold ($1000-$1,999)

Ashley Battersby 
Village Associates
93 Moraga Way
Orinda, CA 94563
925-253-6451 (Ashley)
ashley@ashleybattersby.com 
www.ashleybattersby.com

Branagh Development
3800 Mt. Diablo Blvd., Suite 200
Lafayette, CA 94549
925-743-9500
info@branagh.com
www.branaghdevelopment.com

Lisa Brydon & Kristi Ives Real Estate Team

Alain Pinel Realtors
925-285-8336 Lisa Brydon
925-788-8345 Kristi Ives
www.brydonivesteam.com

Justin Bundy
J. Rockcliff Realtors
1700 N. Main Street
Walnut Creek, CA 94596

925-330-0579

justin@justinbundy.com
www.justinbundy.com
 

Jaime Roder 
Village Associates
93 Moraga Way, Suite 103
Orinda, CA 94563

415.531.0745

jaime@jaimeroder.com
www.jaimeroder.com
 

Silver ($500-$999)

 

Leslie Lomond

Alain Pinel Realtors

2 Theatre Square, Suite 215

Orinda, CA 94563

650-799-2110 cell

llomond@apr.com

www.llomond.apr.com

Erin Martin

Village Associates Real Estate
93 Moraga Way, Suite 103
Orinda , CA 94563
925-253-6467
925-253-3987 fax
925-951-3817 cell

erin@erinmartinhomes.com
www.erinmartinhomes.com

 
Team Rothenberg

Pacific Union, Christies International

201 Lafayette Circle, Suite 100
Lafayette, CA 94549
925-286-5530
www.teamrothenberg.com 
susan@teamrothenberg.com 
Ron@teamrothenberg.com

LPIE Power
LPIE Power
LPIE Power

Thank you Lafayette for making our schools and our community stronger and better together!

We're Social!
  • LPIE Facebook
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • LPIE YouTube
  • LPIE Instagram
Address

Email: office@lpie.org

Phone: 925-299-1644

Fax: 925-299-1688

501(c)(3) Tax ID: 94-2699518

PO Box 923

Lafayette, CA 94549

3450-A Golden Gate Way
Lafayette, CA 94549

Quick Links

About

Ways to Give

News

Events

Contact Us

© 2023 | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy